One-of-a-Kind Custom Knife–Rag Micarta Handle

Here is my 3-inch Full Tang model in S30V steel and what I believe is probably genuine rag Micarta. You may never see another one, because this material is really hard to find. This knife is certainly one-of-a-kind.
The sheath is Kydex which I molded, designed to be carried around the neck on a lanyard upside down.
It is sold.
3-inch Full Tang Handmade Knife with Rag Micarta Handle

About christophersknifeblog

I am a knifemaker and dealer, and live a very diversified life in the mountains of central Idaho. I love nature, agriculture, and homesteading. My knifemaking motto and advertising slogan is, "Knives Built for the Bush." I intend them to be efficient, durable, comfortable, functional, graceful equipment for life's challenges and opportunities. My website is www.ctfischerknives.com. Please visit!
This entry was posted in Knives and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One-of-a-Kind Custom Knife–Rag Micarta Handle

  1. Eric Pineiro says:

    This has become my go to knife for every day carry. I can’t speak highly enough about its beauty and the craftsmanship that Christopher employed in creating it.

Leave a Reply

